OMG I AM UPSET

OMG OMG OMG. My 3DS should have been here by now and so I went to check its status and for some stupid idiotic reason it shipped to my old address in Midlothian. >:E We had shipped an earlier item from the company to this address so why the freakin’ heck did it default back to the other address??? To be honest I can’t exactly recall what was on the page when I pushed submit, but I’m pretty sure I would have noticed if it had said Seabright. Why would we have kept that address for the last reward? In my mind there’s a blank spot where that memory should have been when I hit the submit button, but I remember pausing a little to make sure that everything was correct. GOD it very well may have been my mistake.

DUMBDUMBDUMBDUMBDUMBDUMB

shoot shoot shoot shoot shoot shoot shoot shoot shooot.