GUH

GOD I hate fireworks. The little ones are OK…the little crackles, the sparklers, those, but the big bangs really get me. Each one scares me and the louder they are the worse it is…and the longer it goes on the worse too. It’s raining right now so I hope they stop. My dogs don’t ever seem to be as bothered by it as me. I spent my July 4th playing Assassin’s Creed II, eating food, watching Real Stories of the ER on TLC and laundering my sheets.

Happy Independence Day everyone.

Leave a Reply

