Blugh

I had several nightmares last night that I kept waking up from with yelling, screaming, and banging on doors…all inciting fear and anger in me. The source was never positively identified, but I knew it was my dad. It was those annoying dreams in dreams where they’re very realistic. Subsequently, I woke up amped up.

M was very excited yesterday and in a rare event since he started Academy he  texted me like a madman, telling me about all this stuff he was learning. I couldn’t keep up, lol, but I tried my best to be excited with him. Not sure why I fail at that so much. It makes me happy when he’s happy.

Leave a Reply

