Back to work…

Just got paid. Just paid my bills. Now I have nada again. And the cycle continues! I swore when I was younger that I’d never spend more than half of my paycheck at a time in order to save up money. Well life happens. And I don’t work full time which is what I’ve always wanted. All that’s left to do is get a second income via a husband. Buh. But what if I don’t want that? Too much work.

At least it was less than what I’d feared. I thought I’d go over again. Here’s advice for you, kids: don’t get into debt. It sucks life out of you and makes you old. Or at least try to minimize it as much as possible.

Now I have to go make more money and throw it away when my dogs refuse to eat. I’m currently trying to force the bad habits out and it’s hard.  Starving anyone is not fun for a family so into food.

Leave a Reply

