Ack

So yesterday I had this gumption to write J a Facebook message/novel clumsily stating my feelings and asking him to be patient with my relationship ineptitude. So lame that I couldn’t do it in person, but this kind of thing is hard for me. I know he doesn’t check his Facebook very often, so now it’s a waiting game for a response or not. The morning after it was written, now I almost don’t want him to see it…I’m so nervous and I still don’t know the first thing about how to react one way or another…be it start an official relationship or if he’s like, yeeeeeeah I just wanna be friends. I don’t know I just don’t know!! It’s been just going with the flow, rolling with the punches, the whole time. I’m letting my heart/gut guide me because my brain is frozen when it comes to these things. Either way, I want clarification. Do I invest more time into it or let it go? Also, I hope it doesn’t change anything because I like the speed we’re going right now.

GAH

GAH

GAH

Leave a Reply

