Gosh it’s so bad when I get do angry driving. I haven’t had the rage for a while now but it kicked up today. It wasn’t full blown but it was close. My blood pressure shot way up HR ran a sprint race and I wanted nothing more than to ram my car into hers and make her spin out of control. The only thing missing was that white blinding tunnel vision. My adrenaline is still on cool down. I was doing so well too earlier today. Now I’m al sleepy. I wish I didn’t have this because every time I’m reminded of my dad and then my mom’s reaction and that I really don’t want to die or go to jail.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

