Day of posts!

I felt inspired to post AGAIN because I made a lunch for myself that I have always enjoyed every since I was little, like 3rd grade little. Pictures!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA           OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Originally it’s supposed to be a chip with a dollop  of salsa+refried beans covered in cheese, but in my ever-growing laziness I make a sort of dip plate all covered in cheese and microwaved for about 2 minutes. It would also be good if you make a hole in the middle of the dip to help the heat disperse. YUMMM. It would taste better if the chips weren’t stale. :)

2 thoughts on “Day of posts!

Leave a Reply

