Damn.

I thought it was over or at least on its way out. I was wrong. It started just as strongly as before.

Co-Hygienist decided that we next week she will help me out and we will make our friend M my date. We will plan some get togethers. That way I won’t have to make up too many lies because he is a true person. Worse comes to worse we really can go out some weekend. Ironically there was a little something something between us for a while anyways. *sigh* I hope this doesn’t start something else.

2 thoughts on “Damn.

Leave a Reply

