Holy freak

I am typing this from my phone again even though i am bone tired. I dont think ive slept terribly well this week and of course there are people talking loudly outside.

Lover Girl was at it again at work, telling me a joke about sleeping at her place and waking up the next morning and making me breakfast. I honestly didnt get it at first and then when i did figure it out, i pretended not to get it. I am not appreciating where this is going.

Vet appt tomorrow ( more pee collection. Yay.), skipping the grapehounds, sister arriving tomorrow, shopping for the grandma, enjoying the glorious weather, and sleep!!!!! Gosh.

Leave a Reply

