Pictoors.

I was messing with my camera last night and I realized that it’s really very cool. AHHH.

   

Same squirrel just one close up through a window. The fur detailing is very nice.

Yes I realize that all I ever take pictures of are squirrels. This picture was through our sliding glass door. If you were to look carefully you’d actually be able to see the imperfections in the glass.

My breakfast and yet another squirrel.

My camera has this fish-eye effect and it also has a mode that automatically takes 3 pictures when it recognizes a smile.

Since I wake up at 5 everyday, even though I am not needing to anymore, I went down to workout today. Hopefully it will energize me for the day, but the dreary weather may overcome me instead. Just working today and tomorrow and then CHRISTMAS!! Our first Christmas in this house, our own house. The weather needs to cooperate more. Loving this less working thing. It’s too short, but it’s much better than 10 hours. Liking it much more.

Leave a Reply

