serious housing

Having now acquired a realtor, we are pretty much serious about this house thing. It’s moving on pretty quickly. My brother and I are going to do drive-bys of the areas today while I run some errands.

SHould not have eaten that chef boyardee this morning. I’m itching everywhere now.

My 3DS is still being held hostage in Richmond. It makes me sad.

I have a dental appt to fix my fillings on Thursday which is also exciting!

This weekend is going to be INSANE. Saturday is my aunt’s birthday thing, then Sunday is that reunion thing. Then next Friday is a wedding. O_O Which I still have nothing to wear for. Stupid events.

Couldn’t sleep too well last night, which also saddens me.

Leave a Reply

