Sleepy.

So guess who is home, and because of that, guess who can’t sleep? He’s so obnoxious. He was stomping around downstairs for an hour straight. It’s like, HA, Sleep now!! And then to complicate matters, guess who also pulled all the outside air in again. I HATE when he’s home. Ugh. This means that he’ll be at home for the next 5 days including today. Talk about torture. If anything were to happen, the next 5 days are ripe for it.

There’s like no way to escape. All I can do is stock my room full of food and hide in it all day and probably the next 5 days. I was looking forward to playing the piano too.

Today ought to be fun. Maybe I’ll take a page out of my brother’s book and sleep all day.

Leave a Reply

