New updates!

Please visit my http://aowam.webs.com/ for new material. :) 

TIme off from school/life is truly nice. I’ve been able to get alot of stuff done. Still working on the inking of my newest sketch-to-finalized episode of my project. Then recently (yesterday) I was able to create a new sketch. I’ve been trying to come up with a window cling for my mom’s car, so I finally came up with something. It has also been computerized and ready to print out. I will do that very shortly. I also need to come up with a better window decal for Dental hygiene since the one I got through our class is sucky.

I can’t believe I have time to read books again! I finished reading a book this morning. I started it last night, but I was exhausted so I finished it this morning (I also slept in a little. SO TIRED!!!) Didn’t realize til the end that it was a translated book. crazy. It was originally in Spanish.

Leave a Reply

