silly birds…

So I had taken a nest out of a bush because I didn’t want birds to nest so close to our driveway. I put it out in the middle of nowhere cuz i like bird nests. So today my mom calls me and tells me that there’s an egg in it. I was like, WHAAAAT??? Some bird decided to come and lay a single egg in the nest. It’s on the ground and very close to the driveway and our back door. >_>

Sorry about the pic quality. I took it with my phone camera. After some quick web searching it could be jay, mockingbird, or house sparrow. O_o 

2 thoughts on “silly birds…

Leave a Reply

